WASHOE COUNTY **NEVADA**

COUNTY OFFICIALS

July 1, 2006

ELECTED OFFICIALS

Chairman, Board of County Commissioners, District 4 Vice-Chairman, Board of County Commissioners, District 5

Commissioner, District 1 Commissioner, District 2 Commissioner, District 3

County Clerk County Recorder County Assessor County Treasurer District Attorney **Public Administrator**

Sheriff

Robert Larkin Bonnie Weber James Galloway David Humke Pete Sferrazza Amy Harvey Kathryn Burke Robert McGowan Bill Berrum Richard Gammick

Don Cavallo Dennis Baalam

APPOINTED OFFICIALS

County Manager

Assistant County Manager Assistant County Manager

Comptroller County Coroner Public Defender Public Guardian

Director of Building & Safety

Director of Community Development

Director of Finance

Director of Information Technology Director of Human Resources

Director of Law Library

Director of Library

Registrar of Voters

Director of Parks and Recreation Director of Juvenile Services Director of Public Works Director of Purchasing Director of Senior Services Director of Social Services District Health Officer

Katy Singlaub

Vacant John Berkich Katherine L. Garcia

Vernon McCarty Jeremy Bosler Kay Joslin

Don Jeppson (acting) Adrian Freund

John Sherman Matt Beckstedt Joanne Ray Sandra Marz Nancy Cummings

Doug Doolittle Mike Pomi Tom Gadd John Balentine Marietta Bobba Mike Capello Mary Anderson

Daniel Burk